ADMINISTRATION

James Cain- Headmaster/ Upper School Head

James.Cain@OakHillClassical.org

Pam Godwin- Lower School Head

Pam.Godwin@OakHillClassical.org

STAFF

Maya Buxton- Upper and Lower School Administrative Assistant

Maya.Buxton@OakHillClassical.org

Kelly Thompson- Financial Administrative Assistant/Reception

Kelly.Thompson@OakHillClassical.org

Kim Whetstine- Staff Childcare Director

Pam Glass- Staff Childcare Aide

Christy Monjure- Communications & Admissions // Yearbook

Christy.Monjure@OakHillClassical.org

LOWER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Jeri Hanson- K4 // Lower School Art

Jeri.Hanson@OakHillClassical.org

Stephanie Ammons- Kindergarten 3 day

Stephanie.Ammons@OakHillClassical.org

Jennifer Downs- Kindergarten 5 day option

Jennifer.Downs@OakHillClassical.org

Beth Townsend- Kindergarten Aid

Ginger Knapp- 1st grade

Ginger.Knapp@OakHillClassical.org

Susan Rucker- 2nd grade

Susan.Rucker@OakHillClassical.org

Sandy Beck- 2nd grade Aid

Carrie Feldman- 3rd grade

Carrie.Feldman@OakHillClassical.org

Suzy Smith- 4th grade

Suzy.Smith@OakHillClassical.org

LeeAnn McCaig- 5th grade

LeeAnn.McCaig@OakHillClassical.org

 

UPPER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Aleta Landers- 6th grade

Aleta.Landers@OakHillClassical.org

Mike Butler- Humanities, Latin, Logic

Mike.Butler@OakHillClassical.org

Kristi Cain- Physical Science, Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy, Rhetoric

Kristi.Cain@OakHillClassical.org

Hannah Grey- Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry, Trigonometry, Calculus

Hannah.Grey@OakHillClassical.org

Joy Lynne Gosey- Ancient and Medieval History, English A and B

JoyLynne.Gosey@OakHillClassical.org

Heather Johnson- Junior/Senior Humanities, Drama// School Development

Heather.Johnson@OakHillClassical.org

Heather McMahon- Life Science

Heather.McMahon@OakHillClassical.org

James Jardin- Upper School Bible

James.Jardin@OakHillClassical.org

SPECIALS

Marijo Petras- Physical Education

Marijo.Petras@OakHillClassical.org

Keri Walker- Photography // Marketing

Keri.Walker@OakHillClassical.org