ADMINISTRATION

James Cain- Headmaster/ Upper School Head

James.Cain@OakHillClassical.org

Pam Godwin- Lower School Head

Pam.Godwin@OakHillClassical.org

Tyler Godwin- Director of Operations // Head Swim Coach

Tyler.Godwin@OakHillClassical.org

STAFF

Maya Buxton- Administrative Assistant

Maya.Buxton@OakHillClassical.org

Kelly Thompson- Financial Administrative Assistant/Reception

Kelly.Thompson@OakHillClassical.org

Laura Recker- Staff Childcare Director

Christy Monjure- Admissions

Christy.Monjure@OakHillClassical.org

Keri Walker- Branding & Design

Keri.Walker@OakHillClassical.org

LOWER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Jeri Hanson- K4

Jeri.Hanson@OakHillClassical.org

Stephanie Ammons- Kindergarten 3 day option

Stephanie.Ammons@OakHillClassical.org

Jennifer Downs- Kindergarten 5 day

Jennifer.Downs@OakHillClassical.org

Susan Rucker- 1st grade

Susan.Rucker@OakHillClassical.org

Kim Roberts- 2nd grade

Kim.Roberts@OakHillClassical.org

Carrie Feldman- 3rd grade

Carrie.Feldman@OakHillClassical.org

Jessica Deagle- 4th grade

Jessica.Deagle@OakHillClassical.org

LeeAnn McCaig- 5th grade

LeeAnn.McCaig@OakHillClassical.org

UPPER SCHOOL TEACHERS

Aleta Landers- 6th grade

Aleta.Landers@OakHillClassical.org

Mike Butler- Humanities, Latin, Logic

Mike.Butler@OakHillClassical.org

Kristi Cain- Life & Physical Science, Biology, Chemistry, Rhetoric

Kristi.Cain@OakHillClassical.org

Hannah Grey- Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry // Athletic Director

Hannah.Grey@OakHillClassical.org

Joy Lynne Gosey- Ancient and Medieval History, English A and B // Upper School Coordinator

JoyLynne.Gosey@OakHillClassical.org

Heather Johnson- Theater// School Development

Heather.Johnson@OakHillClassical.org

 

SPECIALS

Laura Mattison- Physical Education

Laura.Mattison@OakHillClassical.org

Nicole Eason- Upper School Art

Nicole.Eason@OakHillClassical.org

Heather McAllister- Lower School Music

Heather.McAllister@OakHillClassical.org