Our Staff


Name Title Email
James Cain Headmaster / Upper School Head James.Cain@OakHillClassical.org
Pam Godwin Lower School Head Pam.Godwin@OakHillClassical.org
Tyler Godwin Director of School Operations / Head Swim Coach Tyler.Godwin@OakHillClassical.org


Name Title Email
Maya Buxton Administrative Assistant Maya.Buxton@OakHillClassical.org
Leah Recker Staff Childcare Director
Christy Monjure Admissions Director/Receptionist Christy.Monjure@OakHillClassical.org
Keri Walker Branding & Design Keri.Walker@OakHillClassical.org

Lower School Teachers

Name Title Email
Jeri Hanson K4 Jeri.Hanson@OakHillClassical.org
Stephanie Ammons Kindergarten (3 day option) Stephanie.Ammons@OakHillClassical.org
Jennifer Downs Kindergarten (5 day) Jennifer.Downs@OakHillClassical.org
Susan Rucker 1st grade Susan.Rucker@OakHillClassical.org
Kim Roberts 2nd grade Kim.Roberts@OakHillClassical.org
Carey Feldman 3rd grade Carey.Feldman@OakHillClassical.org
Jessica Deagle 4th grade Jessica.Deagle@OakHillClassical.org
LeeAnn McCaig 5th grade LeeAnn.McCaig@OakHillClassical.org

Upper School Teachers

Name Title Email
Aleta Landers 6th grade Aleta.Landers@OakHillClassical.org
Michael Butler Humanities, Latin, Logic Mike.Butler@OakHillClassical.org
Kristi Cain Life & Physical Science, Biology, Chemistry, Rhetoric Kristi.Cain@OakHillClassical.org
Hannah Grey Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry / Athletic Director Hannah.Grey@OakHillClassical.org
Joy Lynne Gosey Ancient and Medieval History, English A and B / Upper School Coordinator JoyLynne.Gosey@OakHillClassical.org


Name Title Email
Heather Johnson Upper School Theater / Advancement Coordinator Heather.Johnson@OakHillClassical.org
Nicole Eason Upper School Art Nicole.Eason@OakHillClassical.org
Laura Mattison Physical Education Laura.Mattison@OakHillClassical.org
Heather McAllister Lower School Music Heather.McAllister@OakHillClassical.org